جميع الاقسام

من نحن

الرئيسية >  من نحن

7

عن الشركة

تأسست شركة Suzhou Suly Textile Co., Ltd في عام 2006، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال الأقمشة مقرها سوتشو وتتمتع بخبرة قوية في إنتاج الأقمشة الاصطناعية المنسوجة المخصصة للحقائب والملابس الرياضية والأرائك، مع التركيز على البحث والابتكار فيما يتعلق بالإنسانية والبيئة.

يتمتع نسيج Suly بإشراف 360 درجة على إجراءات الإنتاج الناتجة عن الإدارة المتقدمة للتشطيب واختبار الجودة.

في المستقبل، لن نستمر في تأسيس أنفسنا على جانبي المضيق فحسب، بل سنكرس أيضًا وراثة الخبرة، واستمرار روح الشركة، والسعي المستمر للابتكار والتحول. -محاولات على المستوى، سنعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع حيوية الشباب لتلبية احتياجات العملاء والتطور بشكل مطرد والعمل بشكل مستمر. نتجت SULY عن التوريد مما يعني أننا لا نستطيع توفير الأقمشة فحسب، بل نوفر أيضًا سلسلة إمداد كاملة تلبي احتياجاتك.

15 + سنوات

منذ عام ٢٠٠٥

30 %+

معدل النمو السنوي

2,000 +

المنتجات

100 +

البلدان والمناطق

العلم الحقيقي يتزاوج مع الوعي البيئي. تم ابتكار أقمشة Suly من أجل الاستدامة البدنية والأرضية للغاية، مما يوفر حماية مريحة من خلال الظروف والأنشطة والبيئات المختلفة. إن التقليل وإعادة الاستخدام والتجديد والاسترداد هو مفهوم الحماية النهائي لدينا. نهج تفكير دورة الرفع للمنسوجات المعاد تدويرها لاستكشاف الرحلة الدائرية لإنتاج مستدام بزاوية 360 درجة.

【احترام الحياة】- مفهوم الحماية

مفهوم التنمية لدينا

منذ إنشائها، التزمنا دائمًا بمبدأ "النزاهة والابتكار، وقمنا ببناء سوق ضخم للعرض والطلب على منتجات السوق بما يتماشى مع أخلاقيات العمل الجيدة وأساليب الإدارة الحديثة! نحن ملتزمون بتطوير شركتنا مع تكنولوجيا رائعة وحرفية عالية الجودة وإدارة جودة جادة وخدمة دافئة ومبهجة والتعاون الصادق مع العملاء الأجانب الصينيين.

  • تخصيص

    التخصيص لدينا فريق RAD قوي يمكنه تطوير وإنتاج أقمشة البوليستر بناءً على العينات المقدمة من قبل عملائنا.

  • قدرة الإنتاج

    يتجاوز إنتاجنا اليومي 100.000 متر مما يمكنه تلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة.

  • سيرفيود

    تُباع منتجات المستنقعات الخاصة بنا إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي روسيو جوبون، وكوريا الجنوبية، وجنوب شرق آسيا، وأمريكا، وما إلى ذلك، لدينا ثروة من الخبرة

بيئة المصنع

بيئة المصنع
بيئة المصنع
بيئة المصنع
بيئة المصنع

"

لقد تم التمسك بفلسفة الأعمال "الجودة والكفاءة والنزاهة والابتكار" ، وضعالجودة أولا،و بيع عالميًا بقوة

شهادات الشركة

تواصل معنا

All Categories

About Us

Home >  About Us

7

About Company

Established in 2006, Suzhou Suly Textile Co., Ltd is a Suzhou based pioneer fabric company with a solid experience in the production of woven synthetic fabrics addressed to bags, activewear and sofa, focusing on research and innovation in respect of humanity and environment.

Suly fabric has a 360-degrees supervision on the production procedures resulted from advanced management of the finishing, and quality testing.

In the future, we will not only continue to base ourselves on both sides of the strait, but also devote to the inheritance of experience,the continuation of the corporate spirit, and constantly pursue innovation and transformation.In order to be able to use macro-level attempts, we will work together with young vitality to meet customer needs, develop steadily and operate continuously. SULY resulted from SUPPLY which means we not only can supply fabrics but also provide a whole chain supply to your needs.

15 +years

Since 2006

30 %+

Annual Growvth Rate

2,000 +

Products

100 +

Countries & Regions

Real science pairs up with environmental consciousness. Suly fabrics are innovated for physical extremely and earth sustainability,providing comfort protection through various conditions,activities,and environments. Reduce,Reuse,Renew and Recover is our final protection concept. A lift-cycle thinking approach to recycled textiles exploring the circular trip of a 360-degress sustainable production.

【Respect for Life】-Protection Concept

Our Development Concept

since its inception,we have always adhered to the principle of "integrity and nnovation,and built a huge market for supply and demand of market products in line with good business ethics and modern management methods! We are committed to the development of our company with exquisite technology,high quality craftsmanship and serious quality management warm and thouchtful service,and sincere cooperation with Chinese foreian customers.

  • Customize

    Customize We have a strong RAD team that can develop and produce polyester fabric based on samples provided by our customers.

  • Production Capacity

    Our daily output exceeds 100.000meters.which can meet different customers` needs.

  • Serviod

    Our bog fabelos are sold to EU Russio Jopon,South Korea,Southeast Asia Souh America cnd so on we have wealth of expertence

Factory Environment

  • Factory Environment
  • Factory Environment
  • Factory Environment
  • Factory Environment

"

We have been adhering to the business philosophy of "Quality, Efficiency, Integrity, Innovation", putquality first,andsell globally with strength

Company Certificates

Get in touch